President

Sarah Lacharity

Raw Materials Co. Inc.
17 Invertose Drive
Port Colborne, ON L3K 5V5
(905)835-1203
slacharity@rawmaterials.com

Executive Director

Dolores Fabiano

Port Colborne – Wainfleet Chamber of Commerce
dolores@pcwchamber.com

Directors

Len Stolk

Past President

Stolk Construction
11 Petersburg Circle
Port Colborne, ON L3K 5V5
(905)834-0922 ext. 23
lstolk@stolk.ca

Neville Kidd

Vice President

Long Beach Market and Diner
12190 Lakeshore Road
Wainfleet, ON L0S 1V0
Neville.kidd@desjardins.com

Trish (Patricia) Suess

Treasurer

Durward, Jones, Barkwell
171 Division St. P.O. Box 9
Welland, ON L3B 5N9
(905)735-2140
psuess@djb.com

Dave Brown

Director

Revitalize Solutions
75 St. Andrews Ave.
Welland, ON L3B 1E3
(289)990-2525

Marisa Brown

Director

Brock University
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1
mbrown@brocku.ca

Francis Chiavetti

Director

Aspire Finance
210 Martindale Road
St. Catharines, ON L2S 0B2
(905)687-7292 ext. 435
fchiavetti@aspirefinance.ca

Christine Clark Lafleur

Director

Port Cares
92 Charlotte St.
Port Colborne, ON L3K 3E1
(905)834-3629 ext. 248
Christine.clarklafleur@portcares.ca

Kim Cole

Director

A Child’s World
244 Avon St.
Welland, ON L3B 6E5
(905)735-1162
kim.cole@acw.on.ca

April Jeffs

Director

April Jeff’s Lakeside Studio
11425 Morgan’s Point Road
Port Colborne, ON L3K 5V4
(905)834-9052
april@apriljeffsstudio.com

Brenda Taylor

Director

Meridian Credit Union
43 Clarence St.
Port Colborne, ON L3K 3G1
905-834-6764
brenda.taylor@meridiancu.ca

William Kolasa

Appointee

Chief Administrative Officer
Township of Wainfleet
31940 Highway #3, P.O. Box 40
Wainfleet, ON L0S 1V0
(905)899-3463 ext. 223
wkolasa@wainfleet.ca

Scott Luey

Appointee

Chief Administrative Officer
City of Port Colborne
66 Charlotte St.
Port Colborne, ON L3K 3C8
(905)835-2900
cao@portcolborne.ca

Julian Douglas-Kamek

Appointee

Economic Development Officer
City of Port Colborne
66 Charlotte St.
Port Colborne, ON L3K 3C8
(905)835-2900
juliandouglas-kameka@portcolborne.ca

Donna Kalailieff

Appointee

Councilor City of Port Colborne
66 Charlotte St.
Port Colborne, ON L3K 3C8
(905)835-2900
donnakalailieff@portcolborne.ca