President

Mike Knapp

Mike Knapp Ford Sales Ltd.
607 Niagara Street
Welland, ON L3C 1L9
(905) 732-3673
Fax: (905) 732-3674
mikeknapp@mikeknappford.com

1st Vice President

Stephen Canjar

Peak Real Estate
165 HWY 20 W
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E5
(289)820 -9309
scanjar@movingniagara.com

2nd Vice President

Kevin Jacobi

Canada BW
8699 Stanley Ave
Niagara Falls, ON L2G 0E1
(289)696-1555
kevin@canadabw.com

Executive Director

Dolores Fabiano

Welland/Pelham Chamber of Commerce
32 East Main Street
Welland, ON L3B 3W3
(905) 732-7515
Fax: (905) 732-7175
dolores@wellandpelhamchamber.com

Treasurer

Jeff Neil

DJB Chartered Professional Accountants
171 Division Street, P.O. 9
Welland, ON L3B 3W3
905-735-2140
jneill@djb.com

Director at Large

Verne Milot

Growth Associates
184 King Street
St Catharines, ON L2R 3J7
(905) 688-2226
Fax: (905) 641-3002
verne@growth-associates.com

Directors

Dave Brown

Revitalize Solutions
75 St. Andrews Ave.
Welland, ON L3B 1E3
(289)990-2525

Todd Brown

Todd Brown Group
Welland, On
905-359-1281

Monique Charette

Burke Employment Solutions
71 King Street, Suite 301
St. Catharines, On
L2R 3H7
905-641-3070 x 222
Fax: 905-641-0478
moniquec@theburkegroup.com

Bryan Lachappele

B4 Networks
160 Hwy 20, Unit 10, P.O Box 249
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E0
(905) 346-4966
bryan@b4networks.ca

Richard Madume

Meridian Credit Union
610 Niagara Street North
Welland, On, L3C 1L8
905-732-7222 x 8101
Fax: 905-732-2558
richard.madume@meridiancu.ca

Jeff Reuter

Reuter & Reilly Insurance Brokers
515 Niagara St. North, PO Box 460
Welland, ON L3C 1L7
(905) 732-2418
Fax: (905) 788-3893
jreuter@reuter.on.ca

Kelly Sauriol

PenFinancial Credit Union
130 Hwy 20 East
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E0
(289) 434-4745 x 2101
Kelly.Sauriol@penfinancial.com

Appointees

Julianne Brunet

Welland Public Library
50 The Boardwalk
Welland, On
905-734-6210 x 2502
jbrunet@wellandlibrary.ca

Sandy Howe

Brock University
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1
(905)688-5550 ext. 4126
showe@brocku.ca

Ron Kore

Town of Pelham
20 Pelham Town Square
P.O. Box 400
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E0

Jim Larouche

Councillor – City of Welland
60 East Main Street
Welland, ON L3B 3X4
(905)735-1700
Fax: (905) 735-1543
jim.larouche@welland.ca

Carolyn Mullin

Niagara College
300 Woodlawn Rd.
Welland, ON L3C 7L3
(905)735-2211 ext. 7176
cmullin@niagaracollege.ca